Save the Dates

Our signature events are in the books, so mark your calendars to ensure your attendance!

Keep In Touch!

Stay up to date with the Pardee Foundation by signing up for our monthly e-newsletter! Click the button below to complete the form.

Sign Up Here

A Black Tie Affair - Pardee Foundation's 2018 Gala.

The Foundation’s gala, A Black Tie Affair, took place on June 16th. Along with the Philanthropist and Physician of the Year announcement, the gala featured dinner, dancing, live entertainment, a silent auction and a raffle drawing for a custom-planned vacation. To check out the wrap-up of this year's gala check out our blog, or visit the Gala page to view the photos!

small change...BIG IMPACT

Did you know that last year, 77 organizations each raised more than $1 million in checkout counter donations alone? We are excited to announce Pardee Foundation is now able to raise funds at the checkout through our new partnership with CaringCent! Learn more.

Donor Stories

Jean Ann Rushton is the Regent of the Joseph McDowell Chapter of the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR) in Hendersonville.

“We are a service organization and always want to support projects in our community,” says Rushton. “Several members of our chapter have faced cancer, either themselves or as caregivers. We wanted to give back to Pardee because we believe having a strong cancer center here in Henderson County is so important.”

Supporting the Cancer Center is the Rushton’s way of saying just how much she values this community.

Read more of Rushton's story.

Donor Spotlight:


February 2019
A&M Plumbing
Mrs. Carol S. Adams
Ms. Sarah L. Alexander
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony S. Amatangelo
Andy Oxy Co., Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Anthony
Mrs. Stephanie C. Bailey
Blue Ridge Health
James Brewer, Ph.D.
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald G. Carland
Carolina Village, Inc.
Ms. Alexandra N. Cedeno
Mr. Lester G. Christensen
Cocula’s Mexican Restaurant
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Eisenhauer
Dr. and Mrs. David A. Ellis
First Bank
Four Seasons Compassion for Life
GE Lighting Systems, Inc.
Ms. Dolores M. Gelly
Ms. Barbara Gittleman
Dr. and Mrs. Peter Goodfield
Rev. and Mrs. David Hinkelman
Mrs. Dianna Hoffman
Ms. Frieda Spencer Hudson
Dr. and Mrs. Donald C. Jones
Mr. and Mrs. Terry B. Ketcham
Kimberly-Clark Corp.
Laurel Park ABC Board
Dr. W. Glover Little
Mr. and Mrs. James T. Logan, Sr.
Ms. Denise M. Lucas
Ms. Sarah S. Markham
Mr. and Mrs. D. Vaughan Matthews
Ms. Sheryl L. McCall
Mr. and Mrs. John J. McGuire
Network for Good
Mr. and Mrs. J. C. O’Cain
Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co of Hickory, NC, Inc.
Estate of Chester W. Phillips
Ms. Valerie B. Piloto
Pro Pest, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Jerald D. Pyles
J.H. Reaben Oil & Supply Company
Ms. Johnna Reed
Mr. William R. Reese
Mrs. Carole Repici
Mrs. Amy M. Romans
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Rushton, Jr.
Ms. Nicole G. Sexton
Mr. and Mrs. J. Eric Thomas
Ms. Lenore Threlkeld
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley T. Treece
Triangle Stop Food Stores
Mr. and Mrs. Beau Waddell
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas E. Watkins
Mr. and Mrs. Lee J. Weber
Mr. and Mrs. Graham B. White
Mr. and Mrs. Dirk A. Willms
Wilsonart International, Inc.